Sorry no posts this week! It’s Ma BIRTHDAY!!!

Sorry for not posting anything this week guys. I know you’re all dying for more recipes ;D

But I do have an excuse for that…it was my birthday this weekend and I thought I’d take the week off and have some fun instead. But dont worry I havent neglected you guys, I will be bringing you a new post very soon this week.

But if any of you are missing my creations I did make a stupidly dirty “Birthday Cake” out of pizza, macaroni, bacon and burgers. I havent got the recipe and I dont think I will cos its jsut a heart attack on a plate but heres a picture of it for you all.

20140919_210807[1]

So yeh, I celebrated my birthday this week so no posts until next week.

Thanks All

xxxx

Leave me a reply if you like what you see :D

